Kuinka lisätä toimistosi yhteistyökumppaniksi Shopify -kauppaasi

Shopify -toimiston käyttöoikeus

Never give your login credentials to your platforms to your agency. There are far too many things that can go wrong when you do this – from lost passwords to access to information they shouldn’t have. The vast majority of platforms nowadays have ways to add users or collaborators to your platform so that they have limited capabilities and can be removed once services are completed.

Shopify tekee tämän hyvin sen kautta yhteistyökumppaneiden pääsy kumppaneille. The advantage of collaborators is that they don’t add to your licensed user count on your Shopify store, either.

Määritä Shopify Collaborator Access

By default, anyone can request access to be a collaborator on your Shopify site. Here’s how to check your settings.

  1. Navigoida johonkin Asetukset.

shopify -kaupan hallintapaneeli

  1. Navigoida johonkin Käyttäjät ja käyttöoikeudet.

Shopifyn hallintapaneelin käyttäjä- ja käyttöoikeusasetukset

  1. Täältä löydät a yhteistyökumppanit section. The default setting is that anyone can send a collaborator request. If you’d like to limit who requests collaborator access, you can also set a request code as an option.

Shopify Dashboard User Collaborator -asetukset

That’s all there is to it! Your Shopify Store is set up to receive collaborator requests from your agency who may be working on content, themes, layout, product information, or even integrations.

Shopify -kumppanit

Toimistosi on oltava a Shopify -kumppani ja sitten he pyytävät yhteiskäyttäjän käyttöoikeutta syöttämällä ainutlaatuisen Shopifyn (sisäinen) myymälän URL -osoitteen ja kaikki tarvittavat käyttöoikeudet:

Shopify Partner Storen yhteistyökumppanien käyttöoikeudet

Once your agency sends out their collaborator request, you’ll receive an email where you can review and provide them with permissions. Once you approve the store access, they can get to work!

Mitä mieltä olet?

Tämä sivusto käyttää Akismetiä roskapostin vähentämiseksi. Lue, miten kommenttitietosi käsitellään.